Accueil > Collaborateurs > Vente

VALAIS

Emlyne Tremblay

Déléguée commerciale

Tél: 058 317 18 18
Mobile: 079 128 20 70
emlyne.tremblay@axius.ch
Télécharger la VCard

Felicia Ranzoni

Déléguée commerciale

Tél: 058 317 18 18
Mobile: 079 392 18 08
felicia.ranzoni@axius.ch
Télécharger la VCard

Lucio De Ieso

Délégué commercial

Tél: 058 317 18 18
Mobile: 079 286 76 96
lucio.deieso@axius.ch
Télécharger la VCard

Amélie Hannequin

Déléguée commerciale

Tél: 058 317 18 18
Mobile: 079 649 29 60
amelie.hannequin@axius.ch
Télécharger la VCard

GENEVE

Laurent Duraffourg

Directeur des ventes Genève

Tél: 058 317 18 18
Mobile: 079 963 71 56
laurent.duraffourg@axius.ch
Télécharger la VCard

Franck Patoureau

Délégué commercial

Tél: 058 317 18 18
Mobile: 079 102 26 54
franck.patoureau@axius.ch
Télécharger la VCard

Jean-Charles Defois

Délégué commercial

Tél: 058 317 18 18
Mobile: 079 102 26 59
jean-charles.defois@axius.ch
Télécharger la VCard

Alexandre Cortinovis

Délégué commercial

Tél: 058 317 18 18
Mobile: 079 102 26 57
alexandre.cortinovis@axius.ch
Télécharger la VCard

VAUD

Mila Angulo

Déléguée commerciale

Tél: 058 317 18 18
Mobile: 079 540 02 03
mila.angulo@axius.ch
Télécharger la VCard

Alain Trovatini

délégué commercial

Tél: 058 317 18 18
Mobile: 079 930 65 93
alain.trovatini@axius.ch
Télécharger la VCard

Edan Carroz

Délégué commercial

Tél: 058 317 18 18
Mobile: 079 762 02 06
edan.carroz@axius.ch
Télécharger la VCard

Sarah Djebaili

Spécialiste GED

Tél: 058 317 18 18
Mobile: 079 547 03 83
sarah.djebaili@axius.ch
Télécharger la VCard